設計師

阿托諾莫斯
Artonomos 團隊掌握並根據不同材料的特性將先進的製造技術應用於各種材料,以生產出最有機的
和同類產品。

Artonomos 建立在每個人都應得的理念之上獨特而美麗的事物。他們探索了技術如何能夠創造出一種具有藝術感的產品。在 Artonomos 工作室,沒有什麼是大規模生產的。他們創作的每一件作品都是獨一無二的。

為確保作品質量,他們的工作室就位於我們的工作室旁邊,團隊在那裡密切監控創作過程。

米羅工作室
MIRO 由 Michael 和 Rony 於 2010 年在荷蘭創立,現在總部設在香港。他們在完成埃因霍溫設計學院的 IM 碩士課程後開始合作,他們的論文項目“從語言到設計”是具有文化特徵的設計的通用設計系統。

MIRO 的作品探索了設計的不同方面手工藝和工業設計系統和可持續性。他們正在設計和探索不同層次和學科的設計,從 2D 到物體再到空間。

MIRO 的作品曾在米蘭和荷蘭設計週、柏林 DMY 等國際設計展覽和博物館展出。 Michael 和 Rony 分別於 2008 年和 2013 年獲得香港青年設計人才獎。

毛里齊奧·佩利佐尼

室內設計師 Maurizio Pellizzoni 將設計融入了他的 DNA。這並不奇怪,因為他在科莫湖附近長大,來自一個在企業工作的家庭。自 2007 年創立其諮詢公司 Maurizio Pellizzoni Ltd 以來,他已將他對意大利風格和設計的欣賞運用到一系列住宅和商業項目中。 Maurizio Pellizzoni Ltd 位於切爾西設計區,門口就有許多歐洲最好的供應商和服務,多年來,Maurizio 與該領域技術最精湛的建築商、建築師和專家建立了關係。與客戶的個人關係是 Maurizio Pellizzoni Ltd 工作精神的核心。 Maurizio 認為,密切、直接的接觸可以創造更好的項目。他會詮釋客戶的品味和風格——而不是強加自己的品味和風格——以確保獲得獨特而有特色的最終結果。而且他同樣很樂意從頭開始處理一個項目,有一個開放的摘要和一個空白的畫布。

Maurizio Pellizzoni Ltd 為英國和國外的上市房產、新建築、寬敞的鄉村豪宅和 bijou 聯排別墅設計了室內設計。 Maurizio 的美學靈感來自科莫湖的魅力、國際化的紐約以及他居住的倫敦的日常生活。

他在 Ralph Lauren Home 的創意團隊工作了十多年,在那裡他指導了倫敦、米蘭和布魯塞爾的系列展示。嚴謹的審美和紀律占主導地位,Maurizio 培養了對細節的一絲不苟的眼光,並完全了解如何打造奢華的內飾。

Maurizio 在倫敦城市大學完成了室內建築學士學位,並且是英國室內設計協會 (BIID) 的成員。 Maurizio Pellizzoni Ltd 已獲得 SBID、ID&A 獎、國際設計獎和國際房地產獎的獎項。 Maurizio Pellizzoni Ltd 的項目已在世界各地的出版物中出現。



齋藤信
1980年出生,畢業於大阪藝術大學建築系。在 Toshiyuki Kita 和 Keizo Matsui 的指導下,他完成了產品設計和平面設計的碩士學位。
2007 年,他移居意大利米蘭,擔任產品設計師。 2010年,他回到日本,成立了Atelier Iki。

星星和餡餅
自 2012 年起登陸
STARS & TART 是一個時尚配飾品牌,它在宇宙中尋找甜蜜的事物。
我們選擇的動物、自然和銀河系的東西變成了流行和彩色插圖,並帶有一點古怪。
通過我們的產品,我們喜歡與客戶分享快樂,就像他們在享受生活中的小滿足一樣。

Xavier Tsang(創始人)
出生於 1982 年,畢業於香港工程和意大利產品設計,Xavier 曾在米蘭、香港和中國擔任產品設計師。
他於 2008 年創立了 Atelier Poesia,並與品牌和製造商合作從家具到家居飾品的各個領域。
Xavier 於 2013 年獲得香港設計青年人才特別獎,並於 2014 年獲得“40 歲以下 40 歲”獎
2012 年,他創立了蠟燭工作室 BeCandle,通過蠟燭作為創作媒介來試驗他的想法。

To be unveiled on 17 Oct

Designers


ARTONOMOS
The Artonomos team masters and applies advanced fabrication techniques onto varied materials according to their characteristics, to produce the most organic
and one of a kind product.

Artonomos is founded on the idea that everyone deserves unique and beautiful things. They explore how technology enables the creation of one of a kind products with an artistic touch. At Artonomos studio, nothing is mass produced. They create every single piece uniquely.

To ensure the quality of works, their studio is located right next to our workshop where the team closely monitor the process of creation.

MIRO STUDIO
MIRO is founded by Michael and Rony in the Netherlands since 2010 and now based in Hong Kong. The collaboration started after they completed the IM masters course at Design Academy Eindhoven, with their thesis project “From Language to Design”, a universal design system for design with cultural characteristics.

MIRO’s works explore different aspects of design from crafts and industry to design systems and sustainability. They are designing and exploring design in different levels and disciplines, from 2D to objects to spatial.

Works of MIRO has been shown during Milan and Dutch Design Week, DMY Berlin and other international design exhibition and museum. Michael and Rony are both awarded Hong Kong Young Design Talent Award in 2008 and 2013 respectively.

 

MAURIZIO PELLIZZONI

Interior designer Maurizio Pellizzoni has design in his DNA. It’s no surprise, as he grew up near Lake Como and comes from a family who work in the business. Since founding his consultancy Maurizio Pellizzoni Ltd, in 2007, he has applied his Italian appreciation of style and design to a range of residential and commercial projects. Based in the Chelsea Design Quarter, Maurizio Pellizzoni Ltd has many of Europe’s best suppliers and services on its doorstep and over the years Maurizio has fostered relationships with the most highly skilled builders, architects and specialists in the field. Personal relationships with clients are central to Maurizio Pellizzoni Ltd’s work ethos. Maurizio believes that close, direct contact creates a better project. He will interpret his clients’ tastes and styles – rather than imposing his own – to ensure a unique and characterful end-result. And he’s equally comfortable working on a project from scratch, with an open brief and a blank canvas.

Maurizio Pellizzoni Ltd has created interiors for listed, period properties, new buildings, spacious country mansions and bijou townhouses in the UK and abroad. Maurizio’s aesthetic is inspired by the glamour of Lake Como, cosmopolitan New York, and daily life in London where he lives.

He spent more than a decade as part of the creative team at Ralph Lauren Home where he directed the presentation of collections in London, Milan and Brussels. Aesthetic rigour and discipline reigned and Maurizio developed a meticulous eye for detail and a complete understanding of how to create a luxe interior.

Maurizio completed a BA in Interior Architecture at London Metropolitan University and is a member of the British Institute of Interior Design (BIID). Maurizio Pellizzoni Ltd has received awards from SBID, the ID&A Awards, the International Design Awards and the International Property Awards. Maurizio Pellizzoni Ltd’s projects have been featured in publications all over the world. 


 

NOBUKI SAITO
Born in 1980, he is graduated from the Osaka Universtiy of Arts, majoring in Architecture. Under the mentorship of Toshiyuki Kita and Keizo Matsui, he has completed the master’s degree in both product design and graphic design.
In 2007, he moved to Milan Italy and worked as product designer. In 2010, he returned to Japan and established Atelier Iki.

 

Stars & Tart
Land since 2012. 
STARS & TART is a fashion accessory label that picks up the sweetness things within the universe.
Our selection of animals, nature and galactic stuffs are turned into pop & colorful illustrations with a sprinkle of quirkiness. 
Though our products, we love to share happiness to our customers as if they were having a dessert with a petit satisfaction in life.

 

Xavier Tsang   (founder)
Born in 1982, after graduated from engineering in Hong Kong and product design in Italy, Xavier has worked as product designer in Milan, Hong Kong and China.
He founded Atelier Poesia in 2008 and worked with brands and manufacturers of various fields from furniture to home accessories.
Xavier was awarded Hong Kong Young Talent of Design Special Mention Award in 2013 and "40 Under 40" Award in 2014
In 2012, he founded the candle workshop BeCandle to experiment his ideas through candle as the medium of creation.